Saturday, December 10, 2022

Roger Gilbert

CEO - Publisher

+44 1242 267700 info@perendale.co.uk

Simon Davies

International Aquafeed Editor

Simond@perendale.co.uk

Prof Wenbin Wu

Chinese Editor

wenbinw@perendale.com

Levana Hall

Editorial Team member

+44 1242 267700 levanah@perendale.co.uk

Darren Parris

Group President

+44 1242 895033 darrenp@perendale.co.uk

Dante Feng

Managing Director - Taiwan

+886 02279 30286 dantef@perendale.com

Antoine Tanguy

French Co-ordinator

antoinet@perendale.co.uk

Joseph Kearns

International Petfood Editor

Joek@perendale.com

Antonio Garza De Yta

International Aquafeed Spanish Editor

Antoniog@perendale.com

Mohamed Baromh

Arabic Editor

+20 100 358 3839 mohamedb@perendale.com

Niamh Cassidy

Editorial Assistant

+44 1242 257700 niamhc@perendale.co.uk

Mehmet Gürkaynak

Managing Director - Turkey

+90 537 364 6457 mehmetg@perendale.com

Nathan Nwosu

Sales Executive - Nigeria

+234 805 7781077 nathann@perendale.com

James Taylor

Design Manager

+44 1242 267703 jamest@perendale.co.uk

Jyothsna Nelloolichalil

Editorial Manager

+44 1242 267700 joyn@perendale.co.uk

Kangsen Mai

International Aquafeed Chinese Edition

Nangsenm@perendale.com

Shannon Parsons

Editorial Assistant

+44 1242 257700 shannonp@perendale.co.uk

Clarissa Garza De Yta

Managing Director - LATAM

@52 669 1200140 clarissag@perendale.com

Tuti Tan

Events and Circulation Manager

+44 1242 896965 tutit@perendale.co.uk

Cristina Roldan Otero

Production Assistant

+44 1242 267700 cristinaot@perendale.co.uk

error: Content is protected !!