Thursday, August 18, 2022

Roger Gilbert

CEO - Publisher

+44 1242 267700 info@perendale.co.uk

Mehmet Gürkaynak

Managing Director - Turkey

+90 537 364 6457 mehmetg@perendale.com

Nathan Nwosu

Sales Executive - Nigeria

+234 805 7781077 nathann@perendale.com

Levana Hall

Editorial Team member

+44 1242 267700 levanah@perendale.co.uk

Dr Roberto Luis Bernardi

Spanish Editor

robertob@perendale.com

James Taylor

Design Manager

+44 1242 267703 jamest@perendale.co.uk

Darren Parris

Group President

+44 1242 895033 darrenp@perendale.co.uk

Clarissa Garza De Yta

Managing Director - LATAM

@52 669 1200140 clarissag@perendale.com

Peter Parker

Editorial Manager - New Zealand

+64 27 3456223 peterp@perendale.co.uk

Andrew Wilkinson

Editorial Team member

@44 1242 267707 andreww@perendale.co.uk

Prof Wenbin Wu

Chinese Editor

wenbinw@perendale.com

Tuti Tan

Events and Circulation Manager

+44 1242 896965 tutit@perendale.co.uk

Fred Norwood

Managing Director - USA

+1 405 834 2043 fredn@perendale.com

Dante Feng

Managing Director - Taiwan

+886 02279 30286 dantef@perendale.com

Caitlin Gittins

Editorial Team member

+44 1242 267706 caitling@perendale.co.uk

Antoine Tanguy

French Co-ordinator

antoinet@perendale.co.uk

Mohamed Baromh

Arabic Editor

mohamedb@perendale.com

Cristina Roldan Otero

Production Assistant

+44 1242 267700 cristinaot@perendale.co.uk

" "
Google search engine
[bsa_pro_ad_space id=6]
error: Content is protected !!